The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Abbotsford School term dates

 

The 2017/18 academic year

 

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April – School Reopens
  • Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday
  • Friday 18th May- School Finishes
  • Tuesday 5th June – School Reopens
  • Monday 16th July to Tuesday 4th September – Summer Holidays

 

  • The 2018/19 academic year

    Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday and Tuesday 3rd and 4th September- INSET Days

  • Wednesday 5th September – School Opens
  • Monday 22rd October to Friday 26th October – Half Term
  • Monday 29th October- INSET Day
  • Tuesday 30th October – School Reopens
  • Tuesday 18th December- School Finishes For Christmas Holiday

 

  • Spring Term 2019
  • Monday 7th January – School Reopens
  • Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February – Half Term
  • Monday 25th February- INSET Day
  • Tuesday 26th February – School Reopens
  • Friday 5th April- School Finishes For Easter Holidays

 

  • Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April – School Reopens
  • Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday
  • Friday 17th May- School Finishes 
  • Monday 3rd June- INSET Day
  • Tuesday 4th June – School Reopens
  • Friday 12th July- Finish For Summer Holidays
  • Monday 15th July to Tueday 3rd September – Summer Holidays