The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Abbotsford School term dates

 

The 2018/19 academic year

         Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January – School Reopens
  • Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February – Half Term
  • Monday 25th February- INSET Day
  • Tuesday 26th February – School Reopens
  • Friday 5th April- School Finishes For Easter Holidays

 

  • Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April – School Reopens
  • Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday
  • Friday 17th May- School Finishes 
  • Monday 3rd June- INSET Day
  • Tuesday 4th June – School Reopens
  • Friday 12th July- Finish For Summer Holidays
  • Monday 15th July to Tueday 3rd September – Summer Holidays

 

The 2019/20 academic year

Autumn Term 2019

* Monday and Tuesday 2nd and 3rd September- INSET Days

* Wednesday 4th September – School Opens

* Friday 18th October – School Finishes

* Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October – Half Term

* Monday 28th October- INSET Day

* Tuesday 29th October – School Reopens

* Wednesday 18th December- School Finishes at 12 noon For Christmas Holiday

 

* Spring Term 2020

* Monday 6th January – School Reopens

* Friday 7th February – School Finishes

* Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February – Half Term

* Monday 17th February- INSET Day

* Friday 27th March- School Finishes For Easter Holidays

 

* Summer Term 2020

* Tuesday 14th April – School Reopens

* Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday

* Friday 15th May- School Finishes

* Monday 18th May to Friday 29th May – Half Term

* Monday 1st June- INSET Day

* Tuesday 2nd June – School Reopens

* Friday 10th July- Finish For Summer Holidays